You are welcomed and encouraged to download any of our music for free!  If you'd like to donate to the band, you can "name your own price" at our bandcamp page.  You're also welcome to name your own price at zero.  Cool.  Thanks!

  "The Elephant in the Room" TAPE/7" [2011] -  Fuck You is a Seven Letter Word Records
  Full Download here or from bandcamp.

  1. Adventures in Petsitting [lyrics] [mp3]
  2. Last of the Assholes [lyrics] [mp3]
  3. Hate Your Body in 12 Easy Steps [lyrics] [mp3]
  4. Fake Smiles in Photographs [lyrics] [mp3]









  "Mr. Gikokovich 2000-2005: A Retrospective" CD/LP [2011] -  Plan-it-X /No Breaks Records
  Full Download here or from bandcamp.

  1. Ghost Song [lyrics] [mp3]
  2. Pink [lyrics] [mp3]
  3. Poop Farm [lyrics][mp3]
  4. Leopard Print Girl [lyrics]  [mp3]
  5. Dittography [lyrics] [mp3]
  6. Nihilism [lyrics] [mp3]
  7. Pablo Pinkpants [lyrics] [mp3]
  8. Fuck You I'm Not PC? [lyrics] [mp3]
  9. Defenestration [lyrics] [mp3]
  10. Tidal Wave [lyrics] [mp3]
  11. Jazzonia/Back to Point Zero [lyrics] [mp3]
  12. The Craftiness of Miss Oh Here We Go Again [lyrics][mp3]
  13. Hell of a Week [lyrics] [mp3]




  "Them Steadily Depressing Low Down Mind Messing Post Modern Recession Blues"
  TAPE/7" [2010] - Fuck You is A Seven Letter Word/Asian Man Records
  Full Download here or from bandcamp.

  1. Lucky Ones [lyrics] [mp3]
  2. Creative Destruction [lyrics] [mp3]
  3. This is Rome, and We Are... [lyrics] [mp3]
  4. The Bribe [lyrics] [mp3]
  5. Tragedy of the Anti-Commons [lyrics] [mp3]








  "Ben Weasel" 7" [2009] - Fuck You is a Seven Letter Word Records
  Full download from Quote Unquote Records or from bandcamp.

  1. Ben Weasel Thinks We Suck [lyrics] [mp3]
  2. It's Make Out Time [lyrics] [mp3]
  3. How About a Screeching Pole Cat? [lyrics] [mp3]
  4. You're Art Monk, and I'm Telling Everyone [lyrics] [mp3]
  5. If That Band Was a Horse, I'd Shoot It [lyrics] [mp3]
  6. You Are a Rude Thoughtless Little Pig [lyrics] [mp3]
  7. God Gave Rock and Roll to You Part III [lyrics] [mp3]







  "OK Smartypants" CD/LP/TAPE [2008] - Plan-it-X/No Breaks/Big Record Label
  Full download here or from bandcamp.

  1. One Click [lyrics] [mp3]
  2. Thrash Mt. Towson [lyrics] [mp3]
  3. Firetoowwweerrr [lyrics] [mp3]
  4. Aren't All Songs Political? Aren't All Songs Vaguely Self Referential? [lyrics] [mp3]
  5. Nuclearadio [lyrics] [mp3]
  6. The Accident [lyrics] [mp3]
  7. Small Talk (Blah Blah Blah) [lyrics] [mp3]
  8. Love Capitol L [lyrics] [mp3]
  9. You're Bitter [lyrics] [mp3]
  10. Franny and Hooey [lyrics] [mp3]
  11. Complex Machines [lyrics] [mp3]
  12. The Loss [lyrics] [mp3]
  13. Summer, Like the Season [lyrics] [mp3]
  14. I Loved to Watch Them [lyrics] [mp3]



  Spirit Animals Split 7" [2005] - Crafty Records

  1. Ghost Song [lyrics] [mp3]
  2. At the Zoo (Simon and Garfunkel) [mp3]
  3. Still Fourteen [lyrics] [mp3]









  Operation: Cliff Clavin Split 7" [2005] - Plan-it-X Records

  1. Pink [lyrics] [mp3]
  2. Bicycle as Insurance Plan [lyrics] [mp3]
  3. Another Song About the Rain [lyrics] [mp3]
  4. The Kids are Fucking Brilliant [lyrics] [mp3]








  "How To Build An Intergalactic Time Travel Machine"
[2003] - Fight the Octopus Records
  Full download here. Stream here.

  1. Fifteen Minutes [lyrics] [mp3]
  2. The Craftiness of Miss 'Oh Here We Go Again' [lyrics] [mp3]
  3. Democracy [lyrics] [mp3]
  4. Raindance [lyrics] [mp3]
  5. Poop Farm [lyrics] [mp3]
  6. Somebody's Gotta Be the Instigator! [lyrics] [mp3]
  7. Pablo Pinkpants [lyrics] [mp3]
  8. Nihilism [lyrics] [mp3]
  9. Cartoon World [lyrics] [mp3]
  10. The Estranged Journeys of Richard Nixon [lyrics] [mp3]
  11. Jazzonia (Langston Hughes)[lyrics] [mp3]
  12. Back to Point Zero [lyrics] [mp3]
  13. Look Away [lyrics] [mp3]
  14. The Hot Song [lyrics] [mp3]
  15. Extended Dance Remix [lyrics] [mp3]


"Goes to Jail" cdr [2002] - S/R

1. Rock and Roll Asshole [lyrics] [mp3]
2. Conventional [lyrics] [mp3]
3. Leroy Brown (Jim Croce) [lyrics] [mp3]
4. Hollow Words [lyrics] [mp3]
5. Leopard Print Girl [lyrics] [mp3]
6. Satistraction [lyrics] [mp3]
7. STOP [lyrics] [mp3]
8. The Highly Effective Love Song [lyrics] [mp3]
9. Dittography [lyrics] [mp3]
10. Up Yours Seattle [lyrics] [mp3]
11. Tidal Wave [lyrics] [mp3]
12. Throwing Watermelons [lyrics] [mp3]
13. Swallow the Fly [lyrics] [mp3]
14. Bobstrumental [lyrics] [mp3]
15. Sphinx Rock [lyrics] [mp3]
16. You Get What You Pay For [lyrics] [mp3]
17. Hell of a Week [lyrics] [mp3]


"...Chach Rules!!!" cdr [2001] - S/R

1. The Whole Song [lyrics] [mp3]
2. Spoonboy's Revenge [lyrics] [mp3]
3. You Gotta Have it All [lyrics] [mp3]
4. Fuck You I'm Not PC? [lyrics] [mp3]
5. Henry VIII (Herman's Hermits) [lyrics] [mp3]
6. JD vs. DC [lyrics] [mp3]
7. Curly Brown Hair Love Affair [lyrics] [mp3]
8. Time Magazine[lyrics] [mp3]
9. Evan Rosenburg [lyrics] [mp3]
10. Defenestration [lyrics] [mp3]
11. Pizza Guy [lyrics] [mp3]
12. Chantilly Lace (Big Bopper) [lyrics] [mp3]
13. Warm Up Song [lyrics] [mp3]




B-Sides (extra songs on "Chach, Cops, and Donuts")

1. Disclaimer [lyrics] [mp3]
2. A Song to Cut Your Hair By[lyrics] [mp3]
3. A Lot of People Here Look Like Yossi May[lyrics] [mp3]
4. Motivation [lyrics] [mp3]
5. Titty Twister (Diesel Boy) [lyrics] [mp3]
6. Why Rejy Never Gets a Mic [lyrics] [mp3]
7. Adam Herschtal [lyrics] [mp3]
8. Divorce Court - live (The AKs) [lyrics] [mp3]
9. Hypothetical Girl [lyrics] [mp3]
10. Purple Pants [lyrics] [mp3]
11. Embryonic Rockabilly Polka-dotted Fighter Pilots[lyrics] [mp3] [video]
12. Stevie Wonder [lyrics] [mp3]
13. TMLE Mega Mix [lyrics] [mp3]


"The Papas" by Spoonboy
"I Love You This is a Robbery" by Spoonboy
"Hey Fragile" by Lava Lava
Lava Lava tour demo